Skip to product information
1 of 1

MIND-SWAPPING MADNESS by Tom E Moffatt

MIND-SWAPPING MADNESS by Tom E Moffatt

Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
GST included. FREE shipping on all orders over $25.00 or else a shipping fee of $5.00 per order added at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

All in stock items ship same day if ordered by 3 pm (excluding weekends/public holidays)

Each of these bonkers short stories takes you on a hilarious mind-swapping adventure. There's a boy trapped in a fly's body. A toad waiting to be kissed. Horses that know Morse code and aliens who hijack children's bodies. Packed with action and laugh-out-loud moments, these seven stories are perfect f or both boys and girls, especially those reluctant readers who struggle to find their next book. Each page-turning tale is delightfully illustrated by Paul Beavis, an award-winning children's illustrator. Suitable for fans of Andy Griffiths, David Walliams and Paul Jennings.

 

View full details