Skip to product information
1 of 1

Usborne Sticker Dolly Stories: Castle in the Clouds

Usborne Sticker Dolly Stories: Castle in the Clouds

Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99
Sale Sold out
GST included. FREE shipping on all orders over $25.00 or else a shipping fee of $5.00 per order added at checkout.

Out of stock

All in stock items ship same day if ordered by 3 pm (excluding weekends/public holidays)

 

    Usborne Sticker Dolly Stories: Castle in the Clouds

    Follow Meera, Olivia and Sophia on their latest mission to the magical Cloud Kingdom.

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic.

    Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls. The Princess Dolls, Sophia, Meera and Olivia are off to the Castle in the Clouds on the Majestic Isle, for the Cloud Princess' Grand Welcome Ceremony.

    But they soon discover not everything is going smoothly. The Cloud Princess won't go through with the ceremony. She's expected to perform a dance and she says she's a terrible dancer!

    But if she doesn't perform, she'll be letting down her parents... and her people. Now it's up to the Princess Dolls to find a solution, and fast.

      View full details